3 Play & FLEX Subscription Packages

PURCHASE SUBSCRIPTION PACKAGES FOR OUR 2018-2019 SEASON

SUBSCRIBERS BENEFIT!

  • Savings: Enjoy up to 20% off regular ticket prices. PLEASE NOTE: This is not applicable to Price Level 4.
  • Front of the Line: Get your tickets to the annual holiday favourite A Christmas Carol before they go on sale to the general public, all at 20% off!
  • Best Seats: The best seats are available to subscribers first.
  • Free Exchanges: Theatre Calgary permits ticket exchanges up to 2 business days prior to date you cannot attend. This service is FREE for subscribers, and costs $7 per ticket for single ticket buyers.
  • Flexibility: Pay for your subscription with 3 easy installments. 1/3 of your total is payable on the date you renew, and the other 2 payments are due July 1 and August 1.
  • Extra Perks: Enjoy special treats at shows like our Wine Wednesday and Tasty Tuesday performances!
  • Ticket Donations: If you are unable to attend your show and do not wish to exchange your tickets, then you can donate your tickets back to Theatre Calgary for a charitable tax receipt. Tickets may be donated up to 48 hours prior to the show you cannot attend.
  • No Service Fees: Subscribers never pay service fees on their subscription tickets or any additional tickets.

Our Audience Services team is ready to assist you. Feel free to contact us at 403-294-7447 if you have any questions.



18-19 Season
Preview Tuesday 3 Play Preview Tuesday 3 Play
Max Bell Theatre: Tue 1/15/19 7:30PM - Tue 4/9/19 7:30PM

   
Preview Wednesday 3 Play Preview Wednesday 3 Play
Max Bell Theatre: Wed 1/16/19 7:30PM - Wed 4/10/19 7:30PM

   
Preview Thursday 3 Play Preview Thursday 3 Play
Max Bell Theatre: Thu 1/17/19 7:30PM - Thu 4/11/19 7:30PM

   
Friday Opening 3 Play Friday Opening 3 Play
Max Bell Theatre: Fri 1/18/19 8:00PM - Fri 4/12/19 8:00PM

   
1st Saturday Matinee 3 Play 1st Saturday Matinee 3 Play
Max Bell Theatre: Sat 1/19/19 2:00PM - Sat 4/13/19 2:00PM

   
1st Saturday Evening 3 Play 1st Saturday Evening 3 Play
Max Bell Theatre: Sat 1/19/19 8:00PM - Sat 4/13/19 8:00PM

   
Super Saver Sunday 3 Play Super Saver Sunday 3 Play
Max Bell Theatre: Sun 1/20/19 7:30PM - Sun 4/14/19 7:30PM

   
2nd Tuesday Evening 3 Play 2nd Tuesday Evening 3 Play
Max Bell Theatre: Tue 1/22/19 7:30PM - Tue 4/16/19 7:30PM

   
2nd Wednesday Evening 3 Play 2nd Wednesday Evening 3 Play
Max Bell Theatre: Wed 1/23/19 7:30PM - Wed 4/17/19 7:30PM

   
2nd Thursday Evening 3 Play 2nd Thursday Evening 3 Play
Max Bell Theatre: Thu 1/24/19 7:30PM - Thu 4/18/19 7:30PM

   
2nd Friday Evening 3 Play 2nd Friday Evening 3 Play
Max Bell Theatre: Fri 1/25/19 8:00PM - Fri 4/19/19 8:00PM

   
2nd Saturday Matinee 3 Play 2nd Saturday Matinee 3 Play
Max Bell Theatre: Sat 1/26/19 2:00PM - Sat 4/20/19 2:00PM

   
2nd Saturday Evening 3 Play 2nd Saturday Evening 3 Play
Max Bell Theatre: Sat 1/26/19 8:00PM - Sat 4/20/19 8:00PM

   
2nd Sunday Matinee 3 Play 2nd Sunday Matinee 3 Play
Max Bell Theatre: Sun 1/27/19 2:00PM - Sun 4/21/19 2:00PM

   
3rd Tuesday Evening 3 Play 3rd Tuesday Evening 3 Play
Max Bell Theatre: Tue 1/29/19 7:30PM - Tue 4/23/19 7:30PM

   
3rd Wednesday Evening 3 Play 3rd Wednesday Evening 3 Play
Max Bell Theatre: Wed 1/30/19 7:30PM - Wed 4/24/19 7:30PM

   
3rd Thursday Evening 3 Play 3rd Thursday Evening 3 Play
Max Bell Theatre: Thu 1/31/19 7:30PM - Thu 4/25/19 7:30PM

   
3rd Friday Evening 3 Play 3rd Friday Evening 3 Play
Max Bell Theatre: Fri 2/1/19 8:00PM - Fri 4/26/19 8:00PM

   
3rd Saturday Matinee 3 Play 3rd Saturday Matinee 3 Play
Max Bell Theatre: Sat 2/2/19 2:00PM - Sat 4/27/19 2:00PM

   
3rd Saturday Evening 3 Play 3rd Saturday Evening 3 Play
Max Bell Theatre: Sat 2/2/19 8:00PM - Sat 4/27/19 8:00PM

   
3rd Sunday Matinee 3 Play 3rd Sunday Matinee 3 Play
Max Bell Theatre: Sun 2/3/19 2:00PM - Sun 4/28/19 2:00PM

   
4th Tuesday Evening 3 Play 4th Tuesday Evening 3 Play
Max Bell Theatre: Tue 2/5/19 7:30PM - Tue 4/30/19 7:30PM

   
4th Wednesday Evening 3 Play 4th Wednesday Evening 3 Play
Max Bell Theatre: Wed 2/6/19 7:30PM - Wed 5/1/19 7:30PM

   
ASL 3 Play Subscription ASL 3 Play Subscription
Max Bell Theatre: Wed 2/6/19 7:30PM - Wed 5/8/19 7:30PM

   
4th Thursday Evening 3 Play 4th Thursday Evening 3 Play
Max Bell Theatre: Thu 2/7/19 7:30PM - Thu 5/2/19 7:30PM

   
4th Friday Evening 3 Play 4th Friday Evening 3 Play
Max Bell Theatre: Fri 2/8/19 8:00PM - Fri 5/3/19 8:00PM

   
4th Saturday Matinee 3 Play 4th Saturday Matinee 3 Play
Max Bell Theatre: Sat 2/9/19 2:00PM - Sat 5/4/19 2:00PM

   
4th Saturday Evening 3 Play 4th Saturday Evening 3 Play
Max Bell Theatre: Sat 2/9/19 8:00PM - Sat 5/4/19 8:00PM

   
1819 FLEX 1819 FLEX
FLEX