Submit Code
Upcoming Performances




<span class="singletitle">Blow Wind High Water</span>
17-18 Season
Blow Wind High Water

A raging flood threatens three generations of Calgarians as they struggle to come together to keep from going under. With a surging river and an aged patriarch trapped in time, the family attempts to create a legacy worth inheriting by future generations. A profound, playful and magical new Canadian play.

Sat 9/23/17 2:00PM Max Bell Theatre
Sat 9/23/17 8:00PM Max Bell Theatre
Sun 9/24/17 2:00PM Max Bell Theatre
Tue 9/26/17 7:30PM Max Bell Theatre
Wed 9/27/17 7:30PM Max Bell Theatre
Thu 9/28/17 7:30PM Max Bell Theatre
Fri 9/29/17 8:00PM Max Bell Theatre
Sat 9/30/17 2:00PM Max Bell Theatre
Sat 9/30/17 8:00PM Max Bell Theatre


<span class="singletitle">Touch Me: Songs for a (dis)Connected Age</span>
17-18 tc UP CLOSE
Touch Me: Songs for a (dis)Connected Age

Equal parts hilarious and heart wrenching, this modern musical revue impresses with its soaring vocals and refreshingly true depictions of our most private technological transgressions. Winner of three Calgary Critics’ Awards, Touch Me is bound to get you thinking about the connections in your life.

Tue 9/26/17 7:30PM General Admission
Wed 9/27/17 7:30PM General Admission
Thu 9/28/17 7:30PM General Admission
Fri 9/29/17 7:30PM General Admission
Sat 9/30/17 2:00PM General Admission
Sat 9/30/17 7:30PM General Admission
Sun 10/1/17 2:00PM General Admission
Tue 10/3/17 7:30PM General Admission
Wed 10/4/17 7:30PM General Admission
Thu 10/5/17 7:30PM General Admission
Fri 10/6/17 7:30PM General Admission
Sat 10/7/17 2:00PM General Admission
Sat 10/7/17 7:30PM General Admission


<span class="singletitle">Sisters: The Belles Soeurs Musical</span>
17-18 Season
Sisters: The Belles Soeurs Musical

In 1960s Montreal, Germaine Lauzon, a working-class housewife, has just won the jackpot – one million trading stamps. But who can she trust when her jealous family and neighbours come over for a stamp-sticking party? This joyous windfall of humour, heart and music is sure to pay off!

Tue 10/10/17 7:30PM Max Bell Theatre
Wed 10/11/17 7:30PM Max Bell Theatre
Thu 10/12/17 7:30PM Max Bell Theatre
Fri 10/13/17 8:00PM Max Bell Theatre
Sat 10/14/17 2:00PM Max Bell Theatre
Sat 10/14/17 8:00PM Max Bell Theatre
Sun 10/15/17 7:30PM Max Bell Theatre
Tue 10/17/17 7:30PM Max Bell Theatre
Wed 10/18/17 7:30PM Max Bell Theatre
Thu 10/19/17 7:30PM Max Bell Theatre
Fri 10/20/17 8:00PM Max Bell Theatre
Sat 10/21/17 2:00PM Max Bell Theatre
Sat 10/21/17 8:00PM Max Bell Theatre
Sun 10/22/17 2:00PM Max Bell Theatre
Tue 10/24/17 7:30PM Max Bell Theatre
Wed 10/25/17 7:30PM Max Bell Theatre
Thu 10/26/17 7:30PM Max Bell Theatre
Fri 10/27/17 8:00PM Max Bell Theatre
Sat 10/28/17 2:00PM Max Bell Theatre
Sat 10/28/17 8:00PM Max Bell Theatre
Sun 10/29/17 2:00PM Max Bell Theatre
Tue 10/31/17 7:30PM Max Bell Theatre
Wed 11/1/17 7:30PM Max Bell Theatre
Thu 11/2/17 7:30PM Max Bell Theatre
Fri 11/3/17 8:00PM Max Bell Theatre
Sat 11/4/17 2:00PM Max Bell Theatre
Sat 11/4/17 8:00PM Max Bell Theatre


<span class="singletitle">A Christmas Carol</span>
17-18 Season
A Christmas Carol

Theatre Calgary’s annual production of Dickens’ classic tale has become a favourite holiday tradition. Let Tiny Tim, and the Spirits of Christmas Past, Present, and Future melt your heart with kindness and rejoice in the music of the season.

Thu 11/23/17 7:30PM Max Bell Theatre
Fri 11/24/17 7:30PM Max Bell Theatre
Sat 11/25/17 2:00PM Max Bell Theatre
Sun 11/26/17 2:00PM Max Bell Theatre
Thu 11/30/17 7:30PM Max Bell Theatre
Fri 12/1/17 7:30PM Max Bell Theatre
Sat 12/2/17 2:00PM Max Bell Theatre
Sat 12/2/17 7:30PM Max Bell Theatre
Sun 12/3/17 2:00PM Max Bell Theatre
Wed 12/6/17 7:30PM Max Bell Theatre
Thu 12/7/17 7:30PM Max Bell Theatre
Fri 12/8/17 7:30PM Max Bell Theatre
Sat 12/9/17 2:00PM Max Bell Theatre
Sat 12/9/17 7:30PM Max Bell Theatre
Sun 12/10/17 2:00PM Max Bell Theatre
Tue 12/12/17 7:30PM Max Bell Theatre
Wed 12/13/17 7:30PM Max Bell Theatre
Thu 12/14/17 7:30PM Max Bell Theatre
Fri 12/15/17 7:30PM Max Bell Theatre
Sat 12/16/17 2:00PM Max Bell Theatre
Sat 12/16/17 7:30PM Max Bell Theatre
Sun 12/17/17 2:00PM Max Bell Theatre
Sun 12/17/17 7:30PM Max Bell Theatre
Tue 12/19/17 7:30PM Max Bell Theatre
Wed 12/20/17 7:30PM Max Bell Theatre
Thu 12/21/17 2:00PM Max Bell Theatre
Thu 12/21/17 7:30PM Max Bell Theatre
Fri 12/22/17 7:30PM Max Bell Theatre
Sat 12/23/17 2:00PM Max Bell Theatre
Sat 12/23/17 7:30PM Max Bell Theatre
Sun 12/24/17 2:00PM Max Bell Theatre


<span class="singletitle">Onegin</span>
17-18 Co-Pro Rodeo
Onegin

This passionate retelling of a Russian classic will blow your mind. Innovative and in-your-face, this is musical theatre at its best. A runaway hit in Vancouver last season, Onegin is undeniably charming and unreservedly sexy. Don’t let this lover get away.

Fri 1/5/18 7:30PM Max Bell Theatre
Sat 1/6/18 7:30PM Max Bell Theatre
Sun 1/7/18 7:30PM Max Bell Theatre
Tue 1/9/18 7:30PM Max Bell Theatre
Wed 1/10/18 7:30PM Max Bell Theatre
Thu 1/11/18 7:30PM Max Bell Theatre
Fri 1/12/18 7:30PM Max Bell Theatre
Sat 1/13/18 7:30PM Max Bell Theatre


<span class="singletitle">Twelfth Night</span>
17-18 Season
Twelfth Night

Twins Viola and Sebastian are separated in a shipwreck and forced to find their way in a strange new land on their own. Fortunately, Illyria holds much misadventure, love and laughter for them both. This refreshing take on Shakespeare’s classic comedy will leave you rolling in the aisles, begging for a thirteenth night.

Tue 1/30/18 7:30PM Max Bell Theatre
Wed 1/31/18 7:30PM Max Bell Theatre
Thu 2/1/18 7:30PM Max Bell Theatre
Fri 2/2/18 8:00PM Max Bell Theatre
Sat 2/3/18 2:00PM Max Bell Theatre
Sat 2/3/18 8:00PM Max Bell Theatre
Sun 2/4/18 7:30PM Max Bell Theatre
Tue 2/6/18 7:30PM Max Bell Theatre
Wed 2/7/18 7:30PM Max Bell Theatre
Thu 2/8/18 7:30PM Max Bell Theatre
Fri 2/9/18 8:00PM Max Bell Theatre
Sat 2/10/18 2:00PM Max Bell Theatre
Sat 2/10/18 8:00PM Max Bell Theatre
Sun 2/11/18 2:00PM Max Bell Theatre
Tue 2/13/18 7:30PM Max Bell Theatre
Wed 2/14/18 7:30PM Max Bell Theatre
Thu 2/15/18 7:30PM Max Bell Theatre
Fri 2/16/18 8:00PM Max Bell Theatre
Sat 2/17/18 2:00PM Max Bell Theatre
Sat 2/17/18 8:00PM Max Bell Theatre
Sun 2/18/18 2:00PM Max Bell Theatre
Tue 2/20/18 7:30PM Max Bell Theatre
Wed 2/21/18 7:30PM Max Bell Theatre
Thu 2/22/18 7:30PM Max Bell Theatre
Fri 2/23/18 8:00PM Max Bell Theatre
Sat 2/24/18 2:00PM Max Bell Theatre
Sat 2/24/18 8:00PM Max Bell Theatre


<span class="singletitle">The Humans</span>
17-18 Season
The Humans

Peer inside a duplex tenement apartment in New York City’s Chinatown, as the Blake family gathers for Thanksgiving. It isn’t long until old tensions boil over and personal secrets are laid on the table. One of the most critically-acclaimed plays from Broadway in recent years, The Humans is definitely something to be thankful for.

Tue 3/6/18 7:30PM Max Bell Theatre
Wed 3/7/18 7:30PM Max Bell Theatre
Thu 3/8/18 7:30PM Max Bell Theatre
Fri 3/9/18 8:00PM Max Bell Theatre
Sat 3/10/18 2:00PM Max Bell Theatre
Sat 3/10/18 8:00PM Max Bell Theatre
Sun 3/11/18 7:30PM Max Bell Theatre
Tue 3/13/18 7:30PM Max Bell Theatre
Wed 3/14/18 7:30PM Max Bell Theatre
Thu 3/15/18 7:30PM Max Bell Theatre
Fri 3/16/18 8:00PM Max Bell Theatre
Sat 3/17/18 2:00PM Max Bell Theatre
Sat 3/17/18 8:00PM Max Bell Theatre
Sun 3/18/18 2:00PM Max Bell Theatre
Tue 3/20/18 7:30PM Max Bell Theatre
Wed 3/21/18 7:30PM Max Bell Theatre
Thu 3/22/18 7:30PM Max Bell Theatre
Fri 3/23/18 8:00PM Max Bell Theatre
Sat 3/24/18 2:00PM Max Bell Theatre
Sat 3/24/18 8:00PM Max Bell Theatre
Sun 3/25/18 2:00PM Max Bell Theatre
Tue 3/27/18 7:30PM Max Bell Theatre
Wed 3/28/18 7:30PM Max Bell Theatre
Thu 3/29/18 7:30PM Max Bell Theatre
Fri 3/30/18 8:00PM Max Bell Theatre
Sat 3/31/18 2:00PM Max Bell Theatre
Sat 3/31/18 8:00PM Max Bell Theatre


<span class="singletitle">The Secret Garden</span>
17-18 Season
The Secret Garden

This beloved classic children’s book comes beautifully to life in this stunning Broadway musical. A young orphan girl is sent to live with her reclusive uncle on his dark and depressing estate. When she discovers the key to a neglected garden, she reawakens the magic locked inside the garden walls and her family’s heart.

Tue 4/17/18 7:30PM Max Bell Theatre
Wed 4/18/18 7:30PM Max Bell Theatre
Thu 4/19/18 7:30PM Max Bell Theatre
Fri 4/20/18 8:00PM Max Bell Theatre
Sat 4/21/18 2:00PM Max Bell Theatre
Sat 4/21/18 8:00PM Max Bell Theatre
Sun 4/22/18 7:30PM Max Bell Theatre
Tue 4/24/18 7:30PM Max Bell Theatre
Wed 4/25/18 7:30PM Max Bell Theatre
Thu 4/26/18 7:30PM Max Bell Theatre
Fri 4/27/18 8:00PM Max Bell Theatre
Sat 4/28/18 2:00PM Max Bell Theatre
Sat 4/28/18 8:00PM Max Bell Theatre
Sun 4/29/18 2:00PM Max Bell Theatre
Tue 5/1/18 7:30PM Max Bell Theatre
Wed 5/2/18 7:30PM Max Bell Theatre
Thu 5/3/18 7:30PM Max Bell Theatre
Fri 5/4/18 8:00PM Max Bell Theatre
Sat 5/5/18 2:00PM Max Bell Theatre
Sat 5/5/18 8:00PM Max Bell Theatre
Sun 5/6/18 2:00PM Max Bell Theatre
Tue 5/8/18 7:30PM Max Bell Theatre
Wed 5/9/18 7:30PM Max Bell Theatre
Thu 5/10/18 7:30PM Max Bell Theatre
Fri 5/11/18 8:00PM Max Bell Theatre
Sat 5/12/18 2:00PM Max Bell Theatre
Sat 5/12/18 8:00PM Max Bell Theatre
Sun 5/13/18 2:00PM Max Bell Theatre
Tue 5/15/18 7:30PM Max Bell Theatre
Wed 5/16/18 7:30PM Max Bell Theatre
Thu 5/17/18 7:30PM Max Bell Theatre
Fri 5/18/18 8:00PM Max Bell Theatre
Sat 5/19/18 2:00PM Max Bell Theatre
Sat 5/19/18 8:00PM Max Bell Theatre